1 Jun 2013

Pakistani Premier-elect Nawaz Sharif (L, first row) takes the oath along with other parliamentarians at Parliament House in Islamabad on June 1, 2013. Pakistan's new parliament was sworn-in on June 1, completing the country's first-ever democratic transition of power in a country ruled for half its history by the military

No comments:

Post a Comment